top of page


What is Chakra Alignment?
What does it do?
Why is it important for our well-being?

Chakra alignment is a concept rooted in various spiritual and holistic practices.

According to these beliefs, chakras are energy centers within the body that correspond to different aspects of physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

There are seven main chakras in the body spanning from the base of the spine to the crown of the head connecting with the body's vital organs, nerves, and various physiological systems. While there isn't a direct physical correlation in terms of anatomical structure, the chakras are thought to influence and be influenced by the overall well-being of the body.

chakra alignment balancing energy centers meditation crystals essential oils Reiki sound healing yoga affirmations and holist

Each chakra is associated with specific qualities and functions:


1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, it represents stability, security, and basic survival instincts.


2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Positioned just below the navel, it relates to creativity, sensuality, and emotional well-being.


3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Situated in the upper abdomen, it governs self-esteem, confidence, and personal power.


4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located in the center of the chest, it embodies love, compassion, and emotional balance.


5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Positioned in the throat area, it relates to communication, self-expression, and authenticity.


6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Located between the eyebrows, it represents intuition, perception, and inner wisdom.


7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Situated at the top of the head, it symbolizes spiritual connection, enlightenment, and consciousness.

chakra alignment balancing energy centers meditation crystals essential oils Reiki sound healing yoga affirmations and holist

Chakra alignment refers to the practice of balancing and harmonizing the flow of energy within these chakras. When the chakras are aligned, it is believed to promote physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. Various techniques such as meditation, yoga, breathwork, visualization, affirmations, sound therapy, and energy healing modalities like Reiki are used to facilitate chakra alignment.

The goal of chakra alignment is to remove blockages or imbalances within the chakras, allowing the energy (known as prana or chi) to flow freely throughout the body. This can lead to a sense of balance, vitality, and harmony on all levels of being.

Many people who practice chakra alignment report feeling more grounded, centered, and connected to themselves and the world around them.

If you’re interested in learning more about chakra alignment and how you can incorporate this into your daily life, you should check out my one-on-one program: 


RESTORE: Love, Health & Abundance 90 Day Chakra Alignment Breakthrough Program.  Read More About It Here

Chakra alignment, Chakra balancing, Chakra healing, Root chakra healing, Sacral chakra healing, Solar plexus chakra healing, Heart chakra healing, Throat chakra healing, Third eye chakra healing, Crown chakra healing, Chakra meditation, Chakra stones, Chakra crystals, Chakra yoga, Chakra energy, Chakra cleansing, Chakra activation, Chakra therapy, Chakra reiki, Chakra balancing techniques, Chakra alignment techniques, Seven chakras, Kundalini chakra alignment, Ajna chakra healing, Vishuddha chakra healing, Muladhara chakra healing, Svadhishthana chakra healing, Manipura chakra healing, Anahata chakra healing, Vishuddhi chakra healing, Ajna chakra healing, Sahasrara chakra healing, Chakra alignment benefits, Chakra alignment exercises, Chakra alignment meditation, Chakra alignment healing, Chakra alignment crystals, Chakra alignment stones, Chakra alignment techniques for beginners, Chakra alignment practices, Chakra balancing meditation, Chakra healing crystals, Chakra healing stones, Chakra healing music, Chakra healing therapy, Chakra healing oils, Chakra healing affirmations, Chakra healing jewelry, Chakra healing colors, Chakra healing arts, Chakra healing meditation music, Chakra healing chants, Chakra healing techniques, Chakra healing sounds, Chakra healing energy, Chakra healing symbols, Chakra healing books, Chakra healing diet, Chakra healing foods, Chakra healing herbs, Chakra healing essential oils, Chakra healing workshops, Chakra healing retreats, Chakra healing workshops, Chakra healing certification, Chakra healing online courses, Chakra healing classes, Chakra healing seminars, Chakra healing therapy sessions, Chakra healing sessions near me, Chakra healing practitioners, Chakra healing therapy near me, Chakra healing centers, Chakra healing spa, Chakra healing yoga, Chakra healing reiki, Chakra healing massage, Chakra healing acupuncture, Chakra healing hypnosis, Chakra healing tarot, Chakra healing astrology, Chakra healing numerology, Chakra healing crystals for sale, Chakra healing jewelry for sale, Chakra healing products, Chakra healing tools, Chakra healing kits, Chakra healing stones and crystals, Chakra healing shop, Chakra healing store, Chakra healing online store, Chakra healing near me, Chakra healing online, Chakra healing websites, chakra coach

RESTORE: Love, Health & Abundance 90 Day Chakra Alignment Breakthrough Program

Essential Oil Rollers:

Reiki & Crystal Infused

I also hand-make and reiki and crystal-infused Chakra Alignment Essential Oil Rollers. These are made to individually balance each chakra.

And because smelling the essential oils is enough to balance these chakras, you can wear them just like you would perfume or cologne. 

See All Essential Oil Rollers Here

Chakra Alignment Items

To view all items in my store pertaining to Chakra Alignment and Balancing,

Click Here!

bottom of page